Skip to content

Shofolk Harry Boots

July 22, 2009

shofolk_harry

As I told you before, my shoe fetish knows no satisfaction. I try to tame it, but as the song say: “too much of anything is never enough”, and you must admit that a question of need is a question of taste. I saw these Shofolk harry low ankle boots on oki-ni and I asked myself “what have I done to deserve this?” With their rich coffee colored suede and contrasting white rubber sole and laces – it’s a sin! But look at my hopes, look at my dreams – I never thought I was so flamboyant. So “don’t worry” I said to the guy who pays my rent, “I won’t though I could“, ’cause I know – left to my own devices, I probably would and now the question is “how am I gonna get through?” They are always on my mind. Well, I guess Se a Vida E’ (that’s the way life is)…

Get them here

[This post is dedicated to the Pet Shop Boys, whose concert I’ve enjoyed yesterday]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

